Contact Us

Call Us

Tel: (800) 726-7612

E-Mail: info@valleyexp.com 

Visit Us
Opening Hours

Mon - Fri: 8am - 4:30pm

Success! Message received.

Fargo, ND

Corporate Office
P. 701-281-0521
F. 701-281-1203

Grand Forks, ND office

Ming Smith | smith.ming@valleyexp.com
P. 701-738-0123

F. 701-738-0122

Jamestown, ND office

Tammie Bender | tammi.bender@valleyexp.com
P. 701-952-9650

F. 701-952-9653

Thief River Falls,MN office

Rich Anderson | rich@valleyexp.com
P. 218-681-2258

F. 218-681-2456

Detroit Lakes, Mn 
office

Ben Tighe | ben@valleyexp.com
P. 218-844-8421
F. 218-844-8425

Duluth, Mn 

office

Wayne Larson | wayne@valleyexp.com
P. 218-481-7972

F. 218-481-7974

Rockford, MI
office

Midland, MI
office

Greensboro, nc

office

Russ Ankeney | russ@valleyexp.com
Rooney Castellon | rooney@valleyexp.com
P. 336-814-3820

F. 336-814-3829

Graham, NC

Billings, MT office

Kevin Ellis | kevin@valleyexp.com
P. 406-252-7800

F. 406-252-0240

Ellensburg, WA

Office

Casmer Volk | caster.volk@valleyexp.com
P. 509-962-9161
F. 509-962-9165

Eagan, MN